Constitution Advisory Committee CAC 2021-2024

The Executive Board nominated and elected the Constitution Advisory Committee CAC for the triennium 2021-2024.


Constitution Advisory Chair 2021-2024

Carolyn Savage, New Zealand (Asia Pacific), architect and former President of BPW New Zealand


CAC Members 2021-2024

Ojobo  Atuluku, Nigeria (Africa), lawyer

Dr. Carla Laura Petruzzelli, Italy (Europe), lawyer

Beatriz Rosa, Brazil (Latin America), businesswomen

Samantha Sherman, USA (North America), lawyer

Ex officio:

Dr. Catherine Bosshart, President of BPW International, Switzerland (Europe), historian

Jenny Gulamani Abdulla, Canada (North America), lawyer