CEO Gender Equality Award

Awards to male and/or female CEO(s) who are committed to transform business and professional environment towards an inclusive gender equality leadership culture, thereby creating better workplaces, marketplaces and communities for all. 

Past Winners


Professor Dr. Frank Stangenberg-Haverkamp, Chairman of the Executive Board and Family Board, E. MERCK KG