BPW International Awards

Lena Madesin Phillips Award

Awards to an individual BPW member who is a member for over 17 years and makes a significant contribution to the development of BPW at international level and/or improve the status of women as inspired by Dr. Lena Madesin Phillips, founder of BPW International.

Gertrude Mongella Award

Awards to an individual or organization who shows a strong commitment to the philosophies of BPW and who have participated in activities to improve the Status of grassroot Women.


Badges of Honor

Awards to BPW member(s) who exhibit leadership skills in her or his business or profession; regards as role model in his or her community or country in improving status of women. 

President's Award

BPW International President gives this award to individuals who greatly assist and support her during her presidency. 


The Power to Make a Difference Award

BPW Power to Make a Difference Awards recognize and honor contribution of BPW members and BPW affiliates through their Leadership, Advocacy and Action

Exceptional Dedication for BPW Awards

This award is given to BPW member(s) who conduct exceptional volunteer work at International level to support sustainable development of BPW International.

CEO Gender Equality Award

Awards to male and/or female CEO(s) who are committed to transform business and professional environment towards an inclusive gender equality leadership culture, thereby creating better workplaces, marketplaces and communities for all.

Jennifer Cox Memorial Award

Award to the region, which, in the opinion of the judging panel, best demonstrates the activities of the region through their extent, diversity and capacity for helping improve the status of women.